Events

Planning Meeting I

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm Eat 'N' Park - Robinson, Private Meeting Room

Planning Meeting II at Penn Brewing

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 5:00pm Penn Brewing Company, 800 Vinial Street

Karting at Steel City Indoor Followed by Dinner at Denunzio's

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 3:00pm Steel City Indoor Karting, Monroeville Mall (across the parking lot from the Cinemark)

High Performance Driving School at VIR

Friday, May 22, 2020 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 Virginia International Raceway

High Performance Driving School at Le Circuit Mont Tremblant

Friday, July 3, 2020 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 Le Circuit Mont Tremblant

High Performance Driving School at Pitt-Race

Saturday, August 1, 2020 to Sunday, August 2, 2020 Pitt-Race

High Performance Driving School at Mid-Ohio Raceway

Saturday, September 12, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 Mid-Ohio Raceway

Copyright 2011-2020 ACNA Western PA Chapter. All rights reserved.