Events

High Performance Driving School at Watkins Glen

Friday, June 15, 2018 to Sunday, June 17, 2018 Watkins Glen

PVGP Kick-Off Rally

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:00am Starting Point - Flagstaff Hill in Schenley Park, 11:00 AM Drivers Meeting

Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix Car Show and Picnic

Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Sunday, July 15, 2018 Schenley Park Golf Course

High Performance Driving School at Mid-Ohio Raceway

Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 Mid-Ohio Raceway

Victory Car Cruise

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm Victory Family Church, 21150 Route 19

Meet 'N' Greet at Narcisi Winery

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm Narcisi Winery, 4578 Gibsonia Road

ScotchFest at Libby's - CANCELLED

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm The Libby's Home, 5749 Smith Drive

Country Drive for Charity

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00pm Countryside to the east of Pittsburgh, Meet @ Panera Bread - Murrysville

Oktoberfest 2K18

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am Seven Springs, 777 Water Wheel Drive

Meet 'N' Greet at Spoonwood Brewing Company

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm Spoonwood Brewing Company, 5981 Baptist Road

Pages

Copyright 2011-2015 ACNA Western PA Chapter. All rights reserved.