Events

High Performance Driving School at Pitt-Race

Saturday, July 27, 2019 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 Pitt-Race

Meet 'N' Greet at Narcisi Winery

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30pm Narcisi Winery, 4578 Gibsonia Road

High Performance Driving School at Mid-Ohio Raceway

Saturday, September 7, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019 Mid-Ohio Raceway

Meet 'N' Greet at Spoonwood Brewing Company

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30pm Spoonwood Brewing Company, 5981 Baptist Road

Sextant Rally

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:30am Sextant Headquarters, Washington's Landing

One Lapp of Ohio Rally

Friday, October 18, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019 Start and end at Salt Fork Lodge

The Butler Cats Rally for Charity

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am Countryside to the north of Pittsburgh, Meet at Red Robin at Pittsburgh Mills

Holiday Dinner Party

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm Sesame Inn - North Hills, 711 Browns Lane

Pages

Copyright 2011-2015 ACNA Western PA Chapter. All rights reserved.